Click here to go to the 2013 TLOMA Conference website.

Home  |  Announcements  |  Location  |  Volunteer   |  TLOMA.com

Register Now

LEADERS@WORK 24th ANNUAL CONFERENCE

October 24-27th 2012

Contact

If you have any questions regarding the 2012 TLOMA Conference, please feel free to contact anyone on the Conference Committee.

Chair

Roz Chasler
Tel: 416-216-1884
Fax: 416-216-3930
E-Mail: roz.chasler@nortonrose.com

Past Chair/Social Liaison

Chuck White
Tel: 416-862-4716
Fax: 416-862-6666
E-Mail: cwhite@osler.com

Vice Chair/Speaker Liaison

Mary Lavis-Todd
Tel: 416-367-1608
Fax: 416-367-8821
E-Mail: mlavis@hughesamys.com

Business Partner Liaison

Deborah Davids
Tel: 416-595-7948
Fax: 416-595-8695
E-Mail: ddavids@millerthomson.com  

Hotel Liaison

Nancy Lio
Tel: 416-360-4739
Fax: 888-683-6539
E-Mail: nlio@torkinmanes.com

Marketing Liaison

Jackie Borg
Tel: 416-863-3418
Fax: 416-863-1515
Email: jborg@airdberlis.com

Speaker Liaison

Lonnie Wellman
Tel: 416-943-0288
Fax: 416-943-0289
Email: lwellman@gt-hrlaw.com

Director of Administration, TLOMA

Liz Barrington
TLOMA
Tel: 416-410-1979
Fax: 905-472-5115
E-Mail: lbarrington@tloma.com